About Us: Leadership

Excecutive Board:

Excecutives: Anne Lewis, Tricia Grantham, and one more person needed

Secretary: Mary Collins, Back-up: Paul Spencer

Treasurer: Sue Hinz

We have a “Board of the Whole” so all league members are welcome to attend Board Meetings. Board Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 11:00 am – 1:00 pm, August – May. Non-memebers may attend also if interested and need to contact the league by sending an email to lwvpull@yahoo.com

Committee Leaders:

Civics Education Coordinator: Lennis Boyer Watts

Community Outreach Coordinator: Libby Walker

Community Update Editor: Susan Daniels

Finance Drive Coordinator: Libby Walker and Paul Spencer

Legislative Coordinator: Karl Johanson

MELD Coordinator: Paul Spencer, Libby Walker, and Deb Olson

Membership Chair: Judy Stone

Nominating Coordinator: Mary Collins

Observer Corps Chair: Judy Stone

Social Media: Carolyn Joswig-Jones

The Voter Publication: Anne Lewis

TRY Coordinator: Susan Daniels

Voter Services Coordinator: Deb Olson

Website: Leah Zulas, Helen Catanese, Paul Spencer, and Carolyn Joswig-Jones

We wish to honor our past presidents who have served us so well…

years served - name